Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact the following people:

Justin Maze President jmaze@gnsoccer.com
Michael Lamoretti VP & LIJSL Registrar guecko@aol.com
Shep Messing Director, Intramural Program shep@gnsoccer.com
Mike Mordocco Director of Coaching (DoC) doc@gnsoccer.com
Eamonn Flood Director, Player Development eflood@gnsoccer.com
Ben Gruder Director, Field Scheduling bgruder@gnsoccer.com
Jonathan Bloom Director, Club Apparel & NYCSL Registrar jbloom@gnsoccer.com
RJ DeRose Director, Legal Affairs rjderose@gnsoccer.com
Rishi Bhatia Treasurer & Director of Community Relations rbhatia@gnsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Great Neck Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play